Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!


Mrs J. McMenemy  Principal/ Year 3
Mrs M. McCallen Year 1&2
Mrs S. Vallelly Year 4&5
Mrs J. McBride Year 1/2 & Y4/5
Mrs T Emerson Year 6&7
Mrs J. Wright Principal Release Teacher

Classroom Assistants

Mrs L. Vennard
Mrs G. Dowdeswell


Mrs S. Rodgers

Kitchen Staff

Mrs G. Leckey
Ms. G. Telford

Board of Governors


Chairman - Mr Gareth Wilson


Vice Chairperson - Mrs Rosalind Henderson


Board Representative - Mrs Rosalind Henderson


Board Representative - Mrs Laura Blakeman


Parent Representative - Mr Michael Willis


Parent Representative - Mr Gareth Wilson


Teacher Representative - Mrs M McCallen


Transferors - Rev Rosie Diffin


Transferors - Mrs Cassandra Balkwill


Transferors - Mrs Denese Wright


Transferors - Mr Martin Clayton


Principal / Secretary- Mrs Joan McMenemy